(0) | $0.00

Contact Us

Contact Us

Opt into mailing list
Leave this field blank:


 Tasting Room:

 OROFINO VINEYARD

 
 
 2152 Barcelo Road
 Cawston, British Columbia
 V0X 1C2, Canada
 t. (250) 499-0068   
 e. admin at orofinovineyards dot com
 

Our wineshop is now closed for the 2021 season. We look forward to hosting visitors in the Spring of 2022!

 


Restaurant and retail sales:

SOUTH VANCOUVER/WHISTLER/FRASER VALLEY

Lorne Johnson – Artwine
lorne@artwine.ca
(604) 258-8916 

VANCOUVER/SUNSHINE COAST

Ian Jamieson – Artwine
Ian@artwine.ca
(604) 803-0420

VANCOUVER ISLAND

Marcus Sawatsky – Vertical Wines
vertical@telus.net
(250) 889-9463

BC INTERIOR

Olivia Cyca – BC Wineshop             
olivia@bcwineshop.com
1-866-826-WINE

ALBERTA

Cam MacCorquodale
South By Southwest Wine Imports
cam@sbswwineimports.com
(403) 669-9838

SASKATCHEWAN / MANITOBA

Doug Reichel
Doug Reichel Wine Marketing Inc.
Doug.Reichel.wine@Sasktel.net
(306) 630-2393

QUEBEC

Eric-Gabriel Beauchamps
Tannins Inc.
tanninseg@gmail.com
(514) 706-9877

 

Proud members of the Similkameen Independent Winegrowers.

        

Stay in Touch!

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases, news and events!